board of directors

Executive Officers:

Rhonda Ashley Dixon 640x420
Rhonda Ashley-Dixon
Board Chair
Vanderbilt Behavioral Health

*Deb Hennessee, Chair Elect, Pinnacle Financial Partners

*Matt Smith, CPA, Past Chair, LBMC

*Sarah Matthews, CPA, Treasurer, PwC

* Read DuPriest, MBA, Secretary, North Highland Consulting

* Jan Brucker, Member-at-Large, Summit Behavioral Health

* John Baxter, Member-at-Large, CoreCivic (Retired)

* Nick Mann, JD, Member-at-Large, Bridgestone Americas

  • Bearlyn Ash, EdD, LPC, NCC, ACS
  • David Bohan, BOHAN
  • Kristen Cantrell, JD, Endeavor
  • Troy Chisolm, FACHE, HCA
  • Debbie Coy-Wheeler, LMSW, Bradford Health Services
  • Kraig Dalton, Amerigroup
  • Elena Delavega, PhD, University of Memphis
  • Dr. Jana Dreyzehner, Starfish Health
  • Derek Farrell, CPA, CHS
  • Mark Fleming, PhD, Universal Health Services
  • Antricia “A.C.” Gordon, HealthTrust Purchasing Group
  • Candice Groher, MPA, Odyssey Behavioral Health
  • Mary Harkleroad, LCSW, Emeritus

  • Diane Hayes, Young Leaders Council (Retired)
  • Mary Held, PhD, UT – College of Social Work
  • Monica Hinson, Looney Ricks Kiss
  • Robin Hornsby, CAT Financial
  • Jill Howard, MBA, LifePoint Hospitals
  • Josh Hunley, VALIC Financial Advisors
  • Mukta Kasturia, UHS (Board Intern)
  • Katie Koss, CPEN, Vanderbilt Children’s Hospital
  • Carrie Lebowitz, OD, Southern College of Optometry
  • Diana Puglio, Rumbo Cultural Marketing
  • Dr. Cory Savoie, Green Hills Family Psych
  • Ken Sheesley, Hampshire Realty
  • Dan Surface, Refining Your Life
  • Pam White, OrthoSouth

The current Board of Directors will serve from July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2021.